Thursday – Make-up/Skill/Rest Day

Krista befriends a fresh-out-of-the-box foam roller.

Krista befriends a fresh-out-of-the-box foam roller.

6 Responses to Thursday – Make-up/Skill/Rest Day

  1. k-bomb says:

    I hate you guys

  2. K-bomb says:

    5 + 6 ring rows (10min.)

  3. Brent says:

    Krista! We charge extra for happy endings

  4. Scott says:

    I realize that this was a makeup day. I was making up all the nice things I said about you two. My body feels like I should be the poster child for the physically abused. If I looked up the physics of “abuse” it would have this workout in it.

    Brent, was this a dayworkout or was it makeup for all the mean I comments about how the Vikings should stop abusing themselves and start abusing the other team.

    That was 20 minutes of a pain free workout. It was like couldn’t even think about the pain. My mind was so numb to anything but driving a stake through my butt….

    It was worth it! 😉 9 rounds (41 pullups and I finally got the Kipping correctly!)

  5. crossfitnasti says:

    Congrats to Scott and Neil for pushing through their first full “Cindy” as rx’d – not ever an easy task. Big steps in pull-up technique for both.

  6. Neil says:

    Ok, I’m getting sorer and sorer as the day goes on. I’m glad I scheduled an off day today.

Leave a Reply

