Sunday – Rest Day

Post sweet nothings to comments.

Joe extends during a day of one-arm feats.

Joe reaching extension during a day of one-arm feats.

9 Responses to Sunday – Rest Day

  1. Tim V says:

    All right, I should actually be able to come back sometime next week. Friday at the latest. For some reason, unexpected moves tend to take up a lot of time and effort.

  2. Lindsey S says:

    Anybody want to hit up wake nation Monday night?? I’m going to see if it’s better than wakeboarding behind a boat!

  3. Megan says:

    I cheated on the nasti box today and I didn’t feel good about it…
    Went to urban to swim because whether I believe it or not I am doing a sprint triathlon in a month.
    A few warm laps then 10x80m sprints with one minute rest in between each
    Swimming is harder than I remember…
    Before swim did the usual cf Wu and in the process saw some very interesting workout methods… Haha!

  4. Brent says:

    Wake Nation? I’ve been wanting to check it out. How late are they open??

  5. Glenn says:

    Max ctb pull-ups / 400 m = 8 rounds, 113 pull-ups.
    Thanks to Stephen (and my daughter who warmed me up with Fit Decks).

  6. babs says:

    Sweet nothing….

  7. GregH says:

    I ‘played’ 18 wholes of golf. Me and my buddy cheated our way to a very high score. Best ball rules.

  8. scott says:

    not really certain what the Nasti Box is but I hit up a certain box this morning. heh heh heh

  9. Megan says:

    Just so I know for the next time. Didn’t do CFT

Leave a Reply

